MOTHERS WISDOM 11.04.14

On this Friday as you head off to what you do how about you do the commando crawl into that good feeling place…..I’m good at what I do…..I like that feeling of people appreciating me…the people that I do work for appreciate me…I have a lot of freedom in my job….Enjoy the contrast along the way 🙂

Here’s a little ditty to take with you.  Much love.

WHAT’S A JOB?

A job is a word known crudely by some
As a place of un-erring tedious tasks to be done

But son let me tell you
This is not a fair view
As many a man has been made from a crew

A crew of good chums
Working side by side
Never failing to conquer their fears that they hide

Support and well wishes
Go hand in hand
With the guys and the girls who are happy to stand

Stand for their greatness
Known only by some
With their fearless endeavours and hearts to be won

Life on the job
Is of honour and fame
No matter the profession, the sort or the game

One comment

Leave a Reply

