REMEMBER

You have chosen to come forth and to assist humanity

To be strong and free

And to love unconditionally

Remember

Somewhere along the way you got sucked into the trappings, rules and confusion that we have created for ourselves as a species.

You are not your job, you are not your car, you are not your house.

You just are.  That is enough.

Remember

Feel the enoughness of it

Sit and relish how good it feels

Be thankful for the experiences that you have had – they are bringing you back to you.

Remember

You have my love – but you don’t need it.

You are pure love and, if you allow it, the love that you are will be reflected back to you over and over again.

Have no expectations, goals or insistence on anything having to be a certain way at a certain time – from inside or outside of you.

Just be.

Remember

When you feel despair – sit and acknowledge it.

“I see you despair but I am moving on now.  You had me in your power but I am ready to go.

Maybe I feel guilt and unworthiness today but I know that I am much more than that.

Jealousy can eat at my very soul and send me into hatred and rage.  Thoughts of revenge keep me company for many nights but I know that anger is not a place for me to be.

The discouragement that I feel is enormous and so I reach for something or someone to blame.

The worries come crashing in closely followed by doubt and disappointment.

I move on regardless…..to overwhelmment.

But this cannot stop me from feeling frustration and impatience with this game.

I am achieving the peace that I crave as the boredom too wears at my soul.

I am sitting quietly and long……then here comes contentment and I feel more hopeful and optimistic.  The positive beliefs that I feel more and more brings on enthusiasm with a passion for knowledge, joy, appreciation, love and freedom.”

Remember

Leave a Reply

