WITH BUGS IN MY EYES

Please will you tell me
The man did persue
The answer to this very perplexing a-do

Why does a dogSAMSUNG
Continue to drive
With its head out the window
And get bugs in its eyes

The answer is simple
And I’ll relate it to you
Thank you for asking
Now this is my view

When a spirit arrives
And comes fully alive
The very experience is worth all of that jive

Exhileration
Excitement
Anticipation and more.

No matter the issues, the problems or size
I’m sure you agree with my whys
What are a few
Bugs in the eyes?!

 

Leave a Reply

